Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Lauren Carnell English Teacher/Cheerleading Coach Lauren.Carnell@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 122
Phillip Ferguson Facility Coordinator Phillip.Ferguson@patelhs.org 813-694-7667
Jackie Flavio Art Teacher Jackie.Flavio@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 115
Emily Frazer PE Teacher/Athletic Director Emily.Frazer@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 117
Debby Guice Science Teacher Debby.Guice@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 135
Siobhan Herkert Science Teacher Siobhan.Herkert@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 133
Taylor Hyer English Teacher Taylor.Hyer@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 120
Amy Incaprera Director of Student Guidance Amy.Incaprera@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 152
Chris Jackson Entrepreneurship Teacher Chris.Jackson@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 112
Justin Kampert English Teacher Justin.Kampert@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 114
Alyssa Kane Math Teacher Alyssa.Kane@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 128
Tess Pena Receptionist Tess.Pena@patelhs.org 813-694-7667
Nicole Roberts Spanish Teacher Nicole.Roberts@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 119
Jackie Staszczak Social Studies Teacher Jackie.Staszczak@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 127
Marlee Strawn Principal Marlee.Strawn@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 151
Celina Street Director of Student and Personnel Services Celina.Street@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 150
Katrina Turner Cafeteria Coordinator Katrina.Turner@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 104
Christina Werner Math Teacher Christina.Werner@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 130
Megan Wierbonics Social Studies Teacher Megan.Wierbonics@patelhs.org 813-694-7667 x 125
Office Jennigs Security Resource Officer Andre.Jennings@sdhc.k12.fl.us 813-694-7667 x 147