Name Position E-mail
Brett Baudendistel HOPE/Athletic Director Brett.Baudendistel@Patelhs.org
Lauren Carnell Director of Academic Success Lauren.Carnell@Patelhs.org
Krystal Castro Social Studies Facilitator Krystal.Castro@Patelhs.org
Jordan Donohue ELA Facilitator Jordan.Donohue@Patelhs.org
Eric Marrero Facilities Coordinator Eric.Marrero@Patelhs.org
Jackie Flavio Art Facilitator Jackie.Flavio@Patelhs.org
Laura Gaber STEM/Math Facilitator Laura.Gaber@Patelhs.org
Siobhan Herkert Science Facilitator Siobhan.Herkert@Patelhs.org
Taylor Hyer ELA Facilitator Taylor.Hyer@Patelhs.org
Amy Incaprera Dean of Curriculum and Counseling Amy.Incaprera@Patelhs.org
Chris Jackson Technology Facilitator Chris.Jackson@Patelhs.org
Justin Kampert ELA Facilitator Justin.Kampert@Patelhs.org
Andrew Lopez HOPE/Anatomy & Physiology Facilitator Andrew.LopezPerez@Patelhs.org
Kira Mark Mathematics Facilitator Kira.Mark@Patelhs.org
Patricia Martinez ESE Specialist Patricia.Martinez@Patelhs.org
Shannon Meara Science Facilitator Shannon.Meara@Patelhs.org
Tess Peña Front Office Coordinator Tess.Pena@Patelhs.org
Rachel Perley ELA Facilitator Rachel.Perley@Patelhs.org
Danielle Rice-Baudendistel Science Facilitator Danielle.Baudendistel@Patelhs.org
Nicole Roberts Spanish Facilitator Nicole.Roberts@Patelhs.org
Austin Simpson Dean of Learners and Operations Austin.Simpson@Patelhs.org
Jackie Staszczak-Flavio Social Studies Facilitator Jackie.Staszczak@Patelhs.org
Kimberly Stewart ELA Facilitator Kimberly.Stewart@Patelhs.org
Marlee Strawn Principal Marlee.Strawn@Patelhs.org
Celina Street Director of Learner and Personnel Services Celina.Street@Patelhs.org
Trina Turner Cafeteria Coordinator Katrina.Turner@Patelhs.org
Eileen Valdes Spanish Facilitator Eileen.Valdes@Patelhs.org
Christina Werner Mathematics Facilitator Christina.Werner@Patelhs.org
Megan Wierbonics Social Studies Facilitator Megan.Wierbonics@Patelhs.org
Jamieka Wilkinson Mathematics Facilitator Jamieka.Wilkinson@Patelhs.org
Officer Jennings School Security Officer Andre.Jennings@sdhc.k12.fl.us